London’s calling

I rarely set out to buy ‘art’, but I find I usually end up buying pieces on my travels. After spending a couple of years in Australia, I realised recently that my house is starting to seem a bit like a shrine to the places down under! I’ve therefore been on the lookout for a good London print to really represent who I am and help balance it out a little. I need a little bit of help deciding though!

Michael Tompsett - London Street Map

Michael Tompsett – London Street Map

Bronagh Kennedy

Bronagh Kennedy – London Eye

Dutches

Dutches

Lucy Loves This - London Print

Lucy Loves This – London

Emma Hardicker

Emma Hardicker

Senecio - Iconic London

Senecio – Iconic London

Sarah Copson - London Transport

Sarah Copson – London Transport

Brough and Ready - London for Lovers

Brough and Ready – London for Lovers

London Skyline

London Skyline

 

London Typographic Print

London Typographic Print

London Underground Retro

London Underground Retro

Leave a Reply

